Team

The language experts at LanguageLink

Use our knowledge, motivation and competence to your advantage. We have been working together for over two decades in the world of multilingual communication and will be more than happy to help you at any time and in any way possible:

Managing partners:

Monika Kleinpeter
Monika Kleinpeter

born in Vienna, Austria
monika.kleinpeter@languagelink.at
Tel.: +43 (0)1 804 34 30 - 13

Eric Graham
Eric Graham

born in Iowa City, USA
eric.graham@languagelink.at
Tel.: +43 (0)1 804 34 30 - 19

Customer service and project management:

Sabine Lehner
Sabine Silberbauer (currently on maternity leave)

born in Grieskirchen, Austria
sabine.silberbauer@languagelink.at
Tel.: +43 (0)1 804 34 30 - 12

Paul Zincke
Paul Zincke

born in Vienna, Austria
paul.zincke@languagelink.at
Tel.: +43 (0)1 804 34 30 - 14

Barbara Reisner
Barbara Reisner

born in Wr. Neustadt, Austria
barbara.reisner@languagelink.at
Tel.: +43 (0)1 804 34 30 - 12

Michael Giongo
Michael Giongo

born in Brixen/Bressanone, Italy
michael.giongo@languagelink.at
Tel.: +43 (0)1 804 34 30 - 20

English translation and services:

Brian LaPolt
Brian LaPolt

born in St. Paul, USA
brian.lapolt@languagelink.at
Tel.: +43 (0)1 804 34 30 - 18

Jennifer Weidenholzer
Jennifer Weidenholzer

born in Seward, USA
jennifer.weidenholzer@languagelink.at
Tel.: +43 (0)1 804 34 30 - 16

Accounting:

Sonja Tanzer
Sonja Tanzer

born in Vienna, Austria
sonja.tanzer@languagelink.at
Tel.: +43 (0)1 804 34 30 - 17